Viad.TV http://viad.tv/feed/ Recent Video by Brands Thu, 26 Apr 2012 05:05:13 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 DIRECTV: Don’t Have Your House Explode http://viad.tv/video-13424/directv-dont-have-your-house-explode/ Thu, 26 Apr 2012 05:05:13 +0000 Viad.TV

See what happens when you make bad decisions. Get rid of cable and upgrade to DIRECTV at http://bit.ly/ymT7PP or call us at 1-800-DIRECTV.

]]>
Trident Gum: The Fun Audit http://viad.tv/video-13422/trident-gum-the-fun-audit/ Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:32:08 +0000 Viad.TV

Come on — get yourself audited. Fun Audited, that is. Our Fun Auditors are ready to audit your Facebook activity, friends, photos and more to give you the most fun audit you’ve ever had at http://thefunaudit.com/audit.html

]]>
Stop The Traffik: Red light district – Dubstep Girls http://viad.tv/video-13420/stop-the-traffik-red-light-district-dubstep-girls/ Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:30:17 +0000 Viad.TV

So you think you will dance? Sometimes things are not what they seem. Men, women and children are trafficked – tricked, forced and exploited in the sex industry. Awareness campaign created by Duval Guillaume Modem and produced by monodot in support of STOP THE TRAFFIK. Visit http://www.stopthetraffik.org/ to get involved. Song: a-shja by Raveyards vs. [...]

]]>
Under Armour: What’s Beautiful http://viad.tv/video-13418/under-armour-whats-beautiful/ Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:25:51 +0000 Viad.TV

What’s beautiful: a competition to redefine the female athlete. Declare a goal. Document your journey. Rise to the top. And you could be the new face of Under Armour Women. Enter here: http://whatsbeautiful.ua.com

]]>
Orbit Gum: Burrito / In the Train http://viad.tv/video-13416/orbit-gum-burrito-in-the-train/ Wed, 25 Apr 2012 05:12:17 +0000 Viad.TV

After you eat, food can sometimes “hang around”, keeping you from feeling fabulous. After any meal, kick that dirty mouth feeling to the curb with Orbit® For a good clean feeling™. Eat. Drink. Chew Orbit!

]]>
Google Drive: Introducing http://viad.tv/video-13414/google-drive-introducing/ Wed, 25 Apr 2012 05:09:52 +0000 Viad.TV

Introducing the all-new Google Drive. Now access your files, even the big ones, from wherever you are. Share them with whomever you want, and edit them together in real time. Learn more at http://drive.google.com/start

]]>
Old Spice: Sand Car http://viad.tv/video-13411/old-spice-sand-car/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:53:02 +0000 Viad.TV

Being a champion isn’t about overcoming adversity. It’s about another thing that we’ll explain in this Old Spice commercial once you hit that play button there on the left. . Succeed in ways you never smelled possible with Old Spice Champion. . When you smell like a champion, the only thing standing in the way [...]

]]>
Coca-Cola: Euro 2012 Transformation http://viad.tv/video-13407/coca-cola-euro-2012-transformation/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:44:11 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Lamborghini: Four Elements http://viad.tv/video-13405/lamborghini-four-elements/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:39:35 +0000 Viad.TV

Lamborghini new super sports car video teaser, waiting for Beijing Motor Show worldwide unveil.

]]>
Cadbury Dairy Milk: Joyville http://viad.tv/video-13403/cadbury-dairy-milk-joyville/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:37:15 +0000 Viad.TV

Have you heard about Joyville? Spread the joy with your friends and share our Joyville video before it hits our TV screens! It will tell you about the mythical magical place where Cadbury Dairy Milk milk chocolate is made.

]]>
Optus: It’s Possible http://viad.tv/video-13401/optus-its-possible/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:34:35 +0000 Viad.TV

In the first TV ad from our new campaign, we’re telling a very old story in a very new way. At Optus, we’re here to bring you whatever you love, whenever you want.

]]>
Jaguar XJ Ultimate: Promo http://viad.tv/video-13399/jaguar-xj-ultimate-promo/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:29:52 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Peugeot Urban Crossover: Concept http://viad.tv/video-13397/peugeot-urban-crossover-concept/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:24:20 +0000 Viad.TV

On the occasion of the Beijing Motor Show in April, Peugeot presents its brand new Urban Crossover Concept. Elegant and cheeky, refined and charismatic, sporty and seductive, with Urban Crossover Concept, Peugeot offers a new vision of a compact Crossover that is modern and relaxed, dynamic and seductive

]]>
Samsung Galaxy SIII: Teaser http://viad.tv/video-13394/samsung-galaxy-siii-teaser/ Tue, 24 Apr 2012 04:44:08 +0000 Viad.TV

Truly smart technology becomes a natural part of life.

]]>
Mavi Jeans with Adriana Lima http://viad.tv/video-13392/mavi-jeans-with-adriana-lima/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:12:16 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Sprite: Beach Shower http://viad.tv/video-13388/sprite-beach-shower/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:42:20 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Stimorol Mega Mystery: You decide the flavour http://viad.tv/video-13386/stimorol-mega-mystery-you-decide-the-flavour/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:38:07 +0000 Viad.TV

New Stimorol Mega Mystery is here. And we want you to decide flavour. But you’re not going to choose between boring things. Like melon or apple. No. Mega Mystery is far more mysterious than that. In fact, it’s so mysterious, it could taste like anything. Jazzercise or Ninja Warrior? Iguana or Ukulele? Pet rock or [...]

]]>
iRobot Roomba: Robot Dance http://viad.tv/video-13384/irobot-roomba-robot-dance/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:34:46 +0000 Viad.TV

Learn more about iRobot Roomba® vacuum cleaning: http://www.irobot.com

]]>
Range Rover Evoque Special Edition http://viad.tv/video-13382/range-rover-evoque-special-edition/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:31:23 +0000 Viad.TV

The exclusively designed Range Rover Evoque Special Edition is the result of a collaboration between Land Rover Design, led by Gerry McGovern, and Victoria Beckham. Quintessential British luxury is a hallmark of both the Land Rover and Victoria Beckham brands. This Special Edition allows that impression to be further heightened through the use of the [...]

]]>
Motel 6: Metamorphosis http://viad.tv/video-13380/motel-6-metamorphosis/ Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:28:42 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Vigorplant: Life of a Plant (CENSORED) http://viad.tv/video-13378/vigorplant-life-of-a-plant-censored/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:47:59 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
God of War: Trailer http://viad.tv/video-13376/god-of-war-trailer/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:43:53 +0000 Viad.TV

Kratos is returning to the PlayStation 3! What adventures await the former mortal turned god? Watch the debut trailer then leave us a comment letting us know what you think!

]]>
SMART: EBALL Game http://viad.tv/video-13374/smart-eball-game/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:41:56 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Degree with Bear Grylls: Hamster Wheel, Wolves http://viad.tv/video-13372/degree-with-bear-grylls-hamster-wheel-wolves/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:35:27 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Nescafe 3 in 1: Dog Lizard http://viad.tv/video-13370/nescafe-3-in-1-dog-lizard/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:20:46 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Nikon D800: Set your Pictures Free http://viad.tv/video-13368/nikon-d800-set-your-pictures-free/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:10:43 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Reebok ft Labrinth: Classics is Back http://viad.tv/video-13366/reebok-ft-labrinth-classics-is-back/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:00:33 +0000 Viad.TV

“Reebok Classics is back! For the new SS12 campaign Reebok has teamed up with international music superstar Labrinth! Check out the brand new 30″” TV comercial with Labrinth, showing the new SS12 Reebok sneakers! IT TAKES A LOT TO MAKE A CLASSIC”

]]>
P&G: Best Job / 2012 Olympic Games http://viad.tv/video-13364/pg-best-job-2012-olympic-games/ Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:56:56 +0000 Viad.TV

Being a mom is the hardest job in the world. But it’s also the best. This Procter & Gamble commercial honors everything that all moms do to help their children succeed by showcasing the amazing moms behind Olympic athletes at the London 2012 Olympic Games. The hardest job in the world is truly the best [...]

]]>
Giorgio Armani Eyewear: Frames of Life http://viad.tv/video-13362/giorgio-armani-eyewear-frames-of-life/ Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:21:14 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>
Drench: Office http://viad.tv/video-13360/drench-office/ Thu, 19 Apr 2012 03:13:48 +0000 Viad.TV

]]>